RSS Feed

the internet has so many superficial people…..

Posted on

Posting flickz and brandishing a cam just isnt for me at this point in my life. Besides people don’t want to get to know you, they want to know what you look like. The don’t want to know anything but that, as soon as you speak. They dont want to know about you, what you do for a living, what makes you smile, what makes u sad, what books you like to read, what kind of personality you possess, who you really are. the internet has so many superficial people, and materialistic people for that matter. I despise superficial people. I don’t like materialistic people. Why is it that people are like this? I’m oh so curious, and for those of you that can’t deal with a pictureless leyla kick rockz. If you can’t deal with personality and intellect kick rockz. I’m not mean, I’m defensive about my position on this matter. There is no lights ,camera, action. deal with me for me while I’m on here or dont deal with me at all. I’m the same person everytime I play the game. Ill never forfeit or quit, so I’m going to need all of you , and you know who you are to stop with the craziness.

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

Leave a Reply

