RSS Feed

Holiday….

Its greedy greedy holiday, madre is going to my sisters and truth be told “Q” drives me insane. My presence has been requested in Mc Henry Illinois. So, I’m out of here Wednesday after class. I actually need to pack tonight so I dont forget anything. Tomorrow I give a presentation on “Asthma” for respiratory therapy and biology. I gotta talk to Ms. R , they have screwed my financial aid again. This is why my nerves are bad. Oh shit I gotta inservice paper due for CS, not to mention the work I need to finish for m kris. this is going to be hectic. Why do professors want to pile on the most work close to the end of semester??

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

Leave a Reply

