RSS Feed

untitled…

Posted on

wondering why he tortures me, flirting with other felines, no other pussy purs like mine. no pussy screws like i screw. when fucking, i do and i mean do complete you. Yin to yang all over you with no shame. Masturbation is no equivalent even with eloquent quivering, including insane shivering. I mean no  equivalent to delivering my orgasms and spasms. He breaks my concentration when I’m critically  thinking of my next move.what to do? what to do? how do I keep him in this groove? how do I keep him from being consumed, and in tune with music in  my real life zune?

in case your wondering….. im not done

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

One response »

  1. hmm…i see you Lil woman…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

