RSS Feed

My Patience is Shorter Than a Midget Dying to be Tall…. I’m going to fall out of character!!!!

Posted on

When I make my world all about me I’m wrong. when I’m selfless, and I think of others I get fucked over. I can’t win for losing. I do know this; my patience is shorter then a midget dying to be tall. I’m sick of the bullshit. I’m sick of selfish ass people in my life. The shit is toxic, and pissing me off by the second. Julio, you ass, you played me Friday. You supposed to be a brother to me, and one of my best friends. You got this brain fart retard bullshit going on, when ever you get a girlfriend, or as you call her, wife. Don’t get me wrong she is the only girlfriend you’ve ever had that I like. But, you get all weirdo, and selfish. Play time is so fucking over; we’re grown. I’m still vexed, about you saying your not going to come and visit if I move back to Rogers. What kind of bullshit is that? But, I’m your best friend. What part of the game is that? I do know this much. I’m going to stop thinking of others when It’s time to do me. I’m just going to say fuck it, and throw caution to the wind. You know me; I’ve always been a no bullshit, could give two shits type of chic. I have zero tolerance for crap. You know this, and your about to walk dead smack into my  radar. I think you know what that means. People who end up in that category become walking targets. I don’t like to be mad and pissed off. It seems the people around me love it. It’s like I said before my patience is short, and I’m about to get ignorant as hell real fast; it won’t be pretty at all. I’m so fucking tired. To be fucking continued!!!

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

2 responses »

  1. mindofamadman

    *nervous laughter…* i have.. im just glad i did before it was too late.. i love you Leyla… 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

