RSS Feed

Truth…. From Me to You, It’s Officially Over!!!

Posted on

This stream of consciousness hit me like a ton of bricks. This has to be said so I can be done with this bullshit, and move on with my life. The last time we spoke you were very nonchalant. There was no feeling in your words. I couldn’t hear that certain something I used to hear when you said, “I Love You”. Now that your life is where it is. Things are very different. I could flip out and break windshields, and scream at you. What would it do for me or you? Absolutely nothing. You clearly thought this was a game when you came back into my life. I should have stayed in the dark, missing. Then this shit would hurt less than it does. I still love you, and have strong feelings for you. But, there is a difference. I’m not going to let you kill my spirit and choke my soul. Mami said, if you love something let it go. If it comes back to you; it yours. BULLSHIT!!! This is the last time I walk away. It’s a done deal. This is good bye. Don’t contact me, pretend you never met me. Its for the best. I’m in over haul mode and its time for mother fuckers to get the hell on. BYE!!

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

Leave a Reply

