RSS Feed

Leylas’ Fury Unleashed

Posted on

I’m back with another one. Normally, male bashing is not my steelo. But, Leyla’s fury must be unleashed. I tried and I tried to be a civilized about this. You penis waving bastards leave me no choice. You bastards make me sick. You emotional fucks act more female then I do. One minute your on the level, the next you have your head up your fucking ass. Question! What the fuck is wrong with you people? You all complain about females and their feelings. Lets talk about you cry baby fucks. Blah Blah, I don’t know what I want. I love you, but. Omg you have male friends. Omg I’m on my period, and bleeding out my ass today with BITCH PMS. I’m going to do little annoying shit to piss you the fuck off, because my asshole is spazzing the fuck out with emotion. Again, What the fuck is wrong with you people? Well, anyone that knows me ,knows that im allergic to bullshit. As soon as I smell it ,I’m ghost… Another bullshit situation has found its way into my life… Don’t trip like “Jagged Edge” I got the remedy. I keep telling people who attempt to be a part of my world. It’s like making the cut and going to the playoffs to win. If you don’t play to your full potential in the game. you will be eliminated, or traded in for a better player. I’m 31 years of age. I need people to understand, I don’t have
time for this extra bullshit. Get your ass on the court and play like a pro or forfeit your jersey and bounce. These situations continue to present themselves to me. I know the bullshit shoveling is not gonna stop. I learned that a long time ago. It’s like I said before. I have an allergy, and I’m allergic to bullshit. Every time this situation or a situation like this presents its self. Trust and believe, I got the remedy. Seriously, I’m going to need you bastards to pull a “SNOOP” and “STEP YO GAME UP”

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

Leave a Reply

