RSS Feed

Stupid just fucking stupid!!!

Posted on

I LOVE MY FRIENDS DEARLY I REALLY DO.  SOME OF THESE CHICS MAKE ME WANT TO SCREAM!!!  DAMN TOYA I TOLD YOU TO STOP FUCKING WITH RETARDS A LONG TIME AGO. SERIOUSLY WHO DOES THIS SHIT? WHO POINTS A GUN AT THEMSELVES KNOWING THERES ONE IN A CHAMBER, AND SHOOT S THEMSELVES. AFTER THIS NIGGA SHOOTS HIMSELF HE SAYS I WAS TRYING TO MAKE SURE THE GUN HAD NO BULLETS,LIKE YOU DIDN’T KNOW. YET YOU TELL THE DOCTORS WHEN THEY GET YOUR RETARDED ASS TO THE HOSPITAL YOU KNEW IT WAS ONE IN THE CHAMBER, AND SHE BROKE UP WITH YOU. I DON’T A GIVE TWO FUCKS WHO IT IS, OR WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON. I’M NOT GOING TO POINT A GUN AT MYSELF OVER NO ONE. THIS NIGGA IS LUCKY HE WALKED AWAY WITH A FUCKING HAND INJURY. FUCKING RETARD!!! OMFGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!! I HATE DUMB ASS PEOPLE!!

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

Leave a Reply

