RSS Feed

My Earpiece!!

Posted on

I’ve decided I’d take a different approach to my blog. I usually blog when I’m venting about bullshit. It’s time out for that blah and more blah. It’s time for some new business. Lately I’ve been listening to new music. A lot of it is garbage. Sorry folks that’s how I feel about it. The latest sampling of new music for me is FAR EAST MOVEMENT. I initially thought they were going to suck after the release of G6. Even that song grew on me. I went to YouTube to complete my listening party. They’ve made fun clean music. You all should go and check them out. Go to YouTube and check them out. They have a joint called “Dance like Michael Jackson” I thought it was funny. You might like it, and you might not.

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

Leave a Reply

