RSS Feed

Stupid…

Posted on

Trying to save face was stupid to begin with

You must’ve really thought that I was stupid

Like I’m some rookie with it, new chic

You got me fucked up, and yourself conflicted

You are and will always be addicted

I make every part of your being react

Because you’re a man you don’t like that

Each and every chic that you meet

You’ll always compare her to me

Like a clumsy spider, you got caught in your own web

Thought you were the cool and popular celeb

All that air play got you caught up

Every time you see me those old feelings are brought up

Stupid!

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

4 responses »

  1. Wow @ your blog. One of these days if the time presents itself I might tell you everything I’m thinking…but for now, know that I think your blogs are awesome…and you’re a pretty special lady to me. (And that isn’t a come on.)

    And with that, I am headed to bed to make love to my pillows….good night Miss Loca!

    Reply
  2. Awwwww thank you and im very flattered. Hehehehehe@being a very special lady to you. Thats very cool. I’m glad you like my blogs. Whats going on in that head of yours? lol I hope you have sweet dreams.

    Reply
  3. “Whats going on in that head of yours?”

    A lot, Miss Leyla. A whole lot. I’m always thinking, you know…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

