RSS Feed

I just want to scream…..

Posted on

It’s been a minute since I blogged. I am so damn stressed out; I needed to write to relieve some stress. Right now other methods of relieving stress aren’t available. So here I am releasing the stress into a blog. You already know I have the neighbor from hell. My landlord refuses to do anything about this drunk. I happen to be an excellent tenant who has paid her rent on time for the last six years. Unfortunately, that doesn’t count for anything. Saturday I go down stairs to check the mail and this drunk is going through my mailbox. She may be a drunk, but I am assuming she can read. My mailbox does say my name not hers. I am tired of complaining to the landlord about bullshit, so I am forwarding my mail to a post office box. That will remedy that situation. At the first sign of spring I am so out of here. They can have this place. I am in the middle of packing and I’ve been packing for a minute. I may not even tell this lady I am leaving. Does she really deserve notice? Hmph!  On top of that I am in the group from hell. This old lady wants to take over everything, and dictate what she wants done. There is no “I” in the word team. Blah! I’ve been extra humble up to this point. This woman just keeps taking shots at me. Normally, I would spazz out and tell a person to kiss my ass. Games are for children. She’s 57 and she acts like she’s 2, and it has given me a damn migraine. Maybe the anger management has worked to some degree, because I haven’t hauled off and slapped her into oblivion. I normally respect my elders, but this lady is pushing me, and I’m close to the damn edge. I can’t wait for this nonsense to end.

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

Leave a Reply

