RSS Feed

Love Sick…

Posted on

Again im love sick
Again I fell for this bullshit
Promised my self a long time ago
Id be the bitch running the show
How do you supposedly love some one and just let go?
Unfortunately my heart is bigger than texas
I allow people to enter instead of exit
This heart break shit was so unexpected
Im done crying rivers and sitting around with the shivers
He vibrated my ears with unchained melodies
I still remember all the words he said to me
Told me our fairy tale would come true
What the fuck was I thinking when I listened to you?

Written July 27, 2010

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

Leave a Reply

