RSS Feed

Something About Ms. Leyla You Should Know…..

Posted on

Image

 

I’m in a few groups on Facebook, which are pretty much adult groups. I think I’ve mentioned this before. I DON’T LIKE TO REPEAT MYSELF. I’m all for people being liberated and wanting to take off their clothes, because it’s something they want to do. Don’t get me wrong the human body is beautiful, and the things that you can do with it are just amazing.

 

*Sighs* the anniversary of my 8 years of celibacy is exactly eleven days away.

 

Don’t judge me. I have my reasons for doing such a thing, but back to the topic at hand.

 

I’ve said it once, and I’ll say it again. DONOT ASK ME TO TAKE OFF MY CLOTHES OR POST NAKED PICTURES ONLINE.

 

It’s something I will never ever do, so stop asking me.

 

I don’t have an issue with other people wanting to do that all. Some people will take what I say on this blog and twist my words or thoughts into some prude bullshit.

 

This is why I have decided to provide clarification.

 

I like adult things.

 

I like nasty things.

 

I like naughty things.

 

There is a whole other side to nerdy Ms. Leyla. I can admit that.

 

My halo is a bit tilted, but I don’t have horns.

 

Lol

 

Some of the people I have encountered in some of the groups I am in have beautiful bodies, and body parts.

 

Again I say kudos to you, if that’s your thing, but it’s not mine.

 

This will be the last time that I will say this. I hate to repeat myself, and it drives me absolutely bananas to do so.

 

Some people may feel some kind of way about this, but as you have probably figured out by now. I DON’T CARE!

 

This is the last Public Service Announcement!!

 

Ask me about this again, and I will kindly ignore you, and your question.

 

PSA: STOP ASKING ME TO POST PICTURES. STOP ASKING ME TO POST NAKED PICTURES. I WILL NEVER EVER DO IT. DON’T WASTE YOUR TIME OR YOUR BREATH. 

 

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

2 responses »

  1. ok repeating that you don’t like repeating yourself…LOL drives the point home…

    I still get weirded out that men think im sexy, let alone WANT to see me “nekkie”

    Reply
  2. Lol I get weirded out when they ask for naked pics. It depends on who it is for me to be weirded out if they find me sexy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

