RSS Feed

I feel bad….

Posted on

I feel bad for my friends who are going through break ups right now. Surprisingly, there’s quite a few of them. What gives? I thought this was cuddle up, or as most people call it, cuffing season. Who in the bloody hell breaks up with someone through a text message? Sorry fellas, you are a pussy if you can’t do it face to face. I felt like I was a juvenile in high school, consoling my friends after a break up. I hear that women are complicated creatures, and men just don’t understand us. I believe it’s the other way around. This chic got dumped because she’s trying to finish her education without a lot of distraction. She told this dude what it was from jump, and still she ends up with a broken heart. You have got to be kidding me. Chics can’t win for losing, I swear. You cowards need to stay clear of women trying to do something with their lives.

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

Leave a Reply

