RSS Feed

I’m curious….

Why does it take absolute drastic measures for a man with no ambition and goals to get some? Why do women allow such behavior that has a men thinking he doesn’t need either?

Why do women look at these same men as if they are recreational projects? You can’t change a man. He has to change himself. Stop the madness. I just don’t understand, and I wish someone would really enlighten me, and tell me why. I’ll wait…

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

Leave a Reply

