RSS Feed

Will Write for Books

Posted on

Meanderings at Midnight (Poetic. Yes?)

Tonight, I have some exciting news! About two weeks ago, I decided to try and find something fun to do that is related to my field. And after much searching, I found it. I will be Blogging for Books! I think this is something that I will really enjoy and I hope that it helps other authors reach a broader audience. (Note: Not all of my book reviews will be for Blogging for Books. There will be a disclaimer on each post that is for Blogging for Books. If there is no disclaimer, I found and enjoyed the book on my own terms!)

I just received my first book from Blogging for Books on Friday. It is called “The Room” by Jonas Karlsson. The synopsis looks super interesting, and I cannot wait to get started on it!

I love reading and I have found that working full time…

View original post 85 more words

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

Leave a Reply

