RSS Feed

Update……Sleepy Leyla….

Posted on

I’ve got to get back to blogging I miss it. I have a kindle fire which I have fallen in love with. As long as I have this thing, I’ll never ever be bored. They said it was supposed to be magenta. Magenta must be code for pink. Lol Anyway, no academic ramblings, but I am still a walking zombie because I don’t really sleep. My doctor’s believe I have a sleep disorder. I was scheduled for a sleep study, unfortunately I didn’t make it, thanks to a food festival we have called the taste of Chicago. Ahhh! I need sleep. To balance this madness out, I’ve been drinking coffee. Coffee only keeps me up for so long before I crash for a short period of time. I don’t like it. :?😐😠

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

Leave a Reply

