RSS Feed

Empire….

Why is everyone so vexed over Empire??? If one more so called conscious or pro black individual tells me that I shouldn’t be watching Empire, Scandal, or any other show I enjoy, I’m going to scream. I understand some people just can’t get down with watching what they call nonsense. You do realize that the shows are fiction and for entertainment purposes only. You don’t have to like them, but to sit around and continuously bash them is redundant. The funniest thing to me is the constant complaining about black television. People constantly complaining about,  how there aren’t enough shows with people of color are bitching and moaning about this. If you are an individual that can go back to reality after watching fiction, go and throw your television out the window. You don’t need to be watching it anyway.

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

Leave a Reply

