RSS Feed

It’s Amazing….

Posted on

These men are amazing. They decide they flat out don’t want you, and even though you are hurt, you some what become okay with this. I mean you were friends once before, so it’ll go back to that after a conversation that you all had right? Nope.

There’s this awkward bullshit, and I’m being treated like some odd stranger after all these years. Oh the comedy, no only that he keeps telling me he wants to be with someone else over and over.  Ummmm bruh I got that loud and clear, what I was trying to relay is, it’s never ever been this awkward, even after a break up with us.

He has it in his head that I don’t understand that he chose someone else. Dudeeeee I heard you loud and clear. I’m going to do what I originally said I was going to in the first place.

Fuck it!

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

Leave a Reply

