RSS Feed

A Rough Year, 2016!

Posted on

​I’m not a cubs fan, but I hope they win. I keep thinking about Kattie! She loved them. I miss talking to her. I miss my cousin too. They took her off life support recently, she was breathing on her own for a little while,but she left us early last Thursday. This year has been one shitty ass year. It seems my loved ones just keep leaving. Papa, Junior, Kattie, and now Shani. I’m worried about Mami. She drives me absolutely nuts, but sooner or later I’ll wind up in Houston. I’m the only child of hers who still gives a damn about her. At least thats how it seems. She’s close to family, but it isn’t the same. I can’t depend on people to look after what belongs to me, my mother. The previous reasons for moving to Texas have now changed. Lost in my thoughts as of late.

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

Leave a Reply

