RSS Feed

Trump Rant….

Posted on

I have not heard about a soldier dying in such a long time. As soon as Donald Trump is sworn in he starts alienating countries and even his own people. This is what you idiots who voted for Trump voted for, I bet 98% of you are regretting this. The mission as a president is to prevent war and make things better for the people in this country, and allied countries. I’m pretty sure soon we won’t have any allies. This fool has become a trigger for me.  Every time someone mentions his name I shift into some hyper angry person. Then there is this whole I loathe Donald Trump rant that comes out of me. I’m pretty sure I will be intoxicated for the rest of this term. Don’t be surprised if you read a blog describing the taste of vodka.

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

Leave a Reply

