RSS Feed

Coffee Shop Ramblings….

There are three things I don’t trust. The things people say these days, teenagers, & 70 degree weather in February. I’m currently sitting in a coffee shop trying not to strangle a teenager. He doesn’t seem to understand that 5’1, a back pack, and a pair of Adidas does not mean I’m one of them. I absolutely think it’s cute that I still get carded, and people think I’m a super young person. However, this can be extremely annoying at times. Mom calls it my blessing and my curse. The highlight of chilling in a coffee shop is people watching, hot cop spotting, and of course coffee. All of this gives me ideas for short stories. I think that’s what I’ll be writing for a while anyway. Eh I’m currently contemplating another cup of coffee, as the music plays.

About Leyla O.

I'm Excellent, nuff said!!!

Leave a Reply

